Picture
What I want for Christmas is a couple of L.A. Idol or Miss Me jeans, clothes from Justice, a pair of new boots, maybe some new shoes, new things for my room, a new coat and the one thing that I hope I do get is that I can be with my dad for the holidays.  I usually don't get to see him so a great present would be having him home for the holidays or getting to visit him.  I also want some other things, but I mostly want these things and I hope I get them.  The other things I want for Christmas is a puppy, maybe a tablet or Ipod, a new bed spread, some hair bows that I saw at a store, a dress I saw at the mall, some new furniture for my room (because the one I have is old), the Iphone 5 or Ipod 5.  These are all the things I want for Christmas, but probably won't get.




Leave a Reply.