Going to public school can be better than being home schooled.  That’s my opinion, being home schooled can be good because you get to stay home and your teacher is a family member and if you’re having a hard time on something you can ask them anytime.  Public school isn’t bad either you get a privilege to meet new people and make friends. You can also participate in school activities with your friends. Many people have a different opinion of the two, but I think public school is better, because I wouldn’t like to be stuck at home all day with one of my family members. I rather be at school, because I get to talk with my friends and I have some classes with them, so that’s always fun. The only bad thing about public school is when you need help there might not be someone that understands and can help you. Home schooled kids can just ask their family member for help and they’ll understand because they gave them the assignment.  It’s always good to meet new people and socialize with them and getting to participate on a team and support your school. Everyone has their own opinion and this is my opinion about being home schooled and going to public school. Both of them have their ups and downs and some people think one is better than the other for their own opinions.




Leave a Reply.