Picture
My favorite season is spring. I like spring because the weather isn’t too hot or too cold.  Another reason I like spring is because my birthday is in the spring.  When spring comes it means flowers blooming and it means that summer is near which is one of my other favorite seasons.  I also like spring because it means school is almost out.  When spring comes it means Easter is here and I like Easter because it means I get candy.  Spring brings rain and sunny days and that’s what I like about spring. Spring isn’t like other seasons it doesn’t just stay cold or stay hot it has a little of both.  Every time spring comes around I wish it would stay longer and not just a couple of months.  I really like spring and I’m glad my birthday is during spring time.  I wish spring would never end but if it didn’t we would never get out of school.









Leave a Reply.