Picture
The car I would like when I grow up is a Volkswagen Beetle.  The reason I want that car is because they are small and not too expensive.  Also, I want it because I like how they look and they come in all different colors or styles. The color I want is a pinkish color because it shows that I'm kinda a girly girl and when people see the car they will automatically know that it's me. Another reason is you don't see many pink Beetles around.  I also want it to be convertible.  The Beetle is my favorite car because it's different from other cars in shape and it shows that I don't want to be like everyone else.  That's the car I want when I grow up and I want it to be my first car.

I want my car to look like this:
Picture
Facts:
1. Made by German auto maker
2. Economical
3. First Beetle 1932
4. Compact Car
5. Founder: Ferdinand Porsche





Leave a Reply.