Picture
Dogs are my favorite pet to have. I especially love puppies or dogs that have lots of fur.  I love dogs more than anything and if I could I would help save every dog that doesn't have a caring, loving homes.  I love all dogs from huskies to pit-bulls, golden retrievers, chihuahuas, schnauzers, terriers, bulldogs, the only kind I probably wouldn't want to have as a pet is a poodle.
    Dogs are one of the most common pets.  They are known to be loyal to their owners.  People with dogs as pets exercise more than people with a cat or non-owner.  Dogs are considered one of the best pets to have they can protect your home and can also serve as pets.  Dogs come in all sizes to fit the owner a younger child might like a chihuahua better than a pit-bull, an adult that wants to have something protecting their home would probably prefer a pit-bull or boxer any kind of big dog that is known to be a good watchdog. 
   




Leave a Reply.